Das King’s College Frankfurt gehört zur King’s Group, einer äußerst erfolgreichen Bildungsorganisation, die seit 1969 Kindern und Jugendlichen eine fundierte und breite britische Schulbildung in einem internationalen Umfeld bietet.

Seit fast 50 Jahren haben King’s College-Schüler an den renommiertesten Universitäten unter anderem in Europa und Nordamerika weiter studiert.

King’s College Frankfurt liegt im Norden Frankfurts in Friedrichsdorf, einem Wohnviertel, das circa 20 Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum entfernt liegt.

Die Schule ist für etwa 500 Schüler ausgelegt und kann von Kindern in einem Alter ab 2 Jahren (Kindergarten) bis zu einem Alter von 18 Jahren (13. Schuljahr) besucht werden. Derzeit richtet sich die Schule an Kinder im Alter zwischen 2 Jahren (Kindergarten) und 10 Jahren (5. Schuljahr). Im weiteren Verlauf der Schullaufbahn der Schüler wird das Bildungsangebot der Schule für Schüler bis zu einem Alter von 18 Jahren erweitert.

Am King’s College lernen unsere Schüler nach dem englischen Studienplan, der weltweit als bestes Bildungssystem anerkannt ist. Die Schüler lernen durch praktische Erfahrungen, die das gesamte Wachstum des Kindes bereichern sollen. Mit einer britischen Schulbildung haben unsere Schüler beste Chancen, weltweit in anspruchsvollen und interessanten Berufen zu arbeiten. Wir sind überzeugt, dass ihnen die grundlegenden Werte, die sie am King’s College erlernen, auch zu einem glücklichen und erfüllten Familienleben verhelfen werden.

 

Für Anfragen zur Anmeldung füllen Sie bitte unser Anfrageformular aus und ein Mitglied unseres Aufnahmeteams wird mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen.

Download our English prospectus

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

King’s College Frankfurt

Hugenottenstraße 119, 61381

Friedrichsdorf,

Germany

Email: frankfurt@kingscollegeschools.org

+49 (0)162 1940132

King’s College Frankfurt forms part of King’s Group, a highly successful educational organisation which has provided children and young people with a rigorous and broad British education in an international setting since 1969.

For nearly 50 years, pupils from King’s College schools have gone on to continue their studies at some of the world’s most prestigious universities, including those in Europe and North America.

King’s College Frankfurt is located in northern Frankfurt in the residential town of Friedrichsdorf, approximately 20 kilometres from the city centre.

The school is designed to hold approximately 500 pupils and will eventually cater for children from the age of 2 years old (Pre-Nursery), through to 18 years old (Year 13).  At the moment, the school offers places to children between the ages of 2 (Pre-Nursery) and 10 years old (Year 5).  As these pupils progress through their academic journey, the school will expand to cater for pupils up to 18 years old.

At King’s College our pupils study the English curriculum, which is globally recognised as one of the best educational systems. Pupils learn through hands-on practical experiences that aim to enrich the whole child’s growth. A British education gives our alumni the best opportunities to work in challenging and interesting careers all over the world. We believe the fundamental values that they learn while at King’s College will also help them to have happy and fulfilling family lives.

 

 

CONTACT US

For enquiries regarding admissions, please complete our Enquiry Form and a member of our Admissions Team will contact you.

 

King’s College Frankfurt

Hugenottenstraße 119, 61381

Friedrichsdorf,

Germany

Email: frankfurt@kingscollegeschools.org

Telephone: +49 (0)162 1940132